Parsons

Graduate Admission Events

  • Meet Parsons admission counselors on campus, on the road, and online

    Below you will find information for prospective students about Parsons Admission events in New York, in your area, and online.

  • Campus Tours

    Get to know our campus by taking a student-guided tour. Learn more about our academic programs and the admission process at an information session.

    On-Campus Information Sessions

    Please continue to check back for fall event information. Email thinkparsonsgrad@newschool.edu to request a recorded copy of our most recent webinar. You can also visit our Welcome Center on weekdays from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m. to request an appointment with a graduate admission counselor. 

    Open Houses / Portfolio Days

    NYC Graduate National Portfolio Day - Sunday, October 28, 2018 - RSVP

    History of Design and Curatorial Studies Information Session - Thursday, November 1, 2018 - RSVP

    Parsons Graduate Programs Open House - Sunday, November 11, 2018 - RSVP

    Webinars


    There are no webinars scheduled at this time. Please check back in the fall.

    You can also email thinkparsonsgrad@newschool.edu to request a recorded copy of our most recent webinar.

    Visit Us on the Road

    2018 Fall Schedule

    QS World Grad School Fair - Sydney
    Tuesday, August 14 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - Melbourne
    Thursday, August 16 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - Mexico City 
    Monday, September 3 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - Bogotá 
    Saturday, September 8 RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - New York City
    Wednesday, September 12 RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - Boston
    Monday, September 17 RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - Philadelphia
    Tuesday, September 18 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - Toronto 
    Tuesday, September 18 RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - Atlanta
    Monday, September 24 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - Istanbul
    Saturday, September 29 RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - Washington, DC
    Monday, October 1 RSVP 

    QS World Grad School Fair - Moscow
    Tuesday, October 2 RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - Minneapolis
    Wednesday, October 3 RSVP 

    Idealist Grad Fair - Chicago
    Thursday, October 4 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - St. Petersburg
    Thursday, October 4 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - London
    Saturday, October 6 RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - San Francisco
    Monday, October 8 RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - Los Angeles
    Wednesday, October 10 RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - Seattle
    Monday, October 15 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - Milan
    Tuesday, October 16 RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - Denver
    Thursday, October 18 RSVP

    Graduate National Portfolio Day - San Francisco
    Sunday, October 21  RSVP

    Graduate National Portfolio Day - Boston
    Saturday, October 27  RSVP

    Graduate National Portfolio Day - NYC
    Sunday, October 28 RSVP

    Graduate National Portfolio Day - Chicago
    Saturday, November 3  RSVP  

    QS World Grad School Fair - Mumbai 
    Saturday, December 1 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - New Delhi
    Wednesday, December 5 RSVP

     

    Other Graduate School Fairs

    Graduate admission representatives will also be attending the following graduate school fairs* (each available only to students who attend the university):

    Atlanta University Center Consortium
    Bates College
    Binghamton University
    Bowdoin College
    Colby College
    Colorado State
    Cornell University
    CUNY John Jay
    Delaware State University
    Duke University
    Elmira College
    Emory University
    Evergreen State College
    Georgia State University
    Indiana University
    Ithaca College
    James Madison University
    McGill University
    OCAD University 
    Ohio State University
    Penn State University
    Spelman College
    St. Francis College
    Saint Peter's University
    SUNY Buffalo State 
    SUNY Farmingdale
    SUNY Cortland
    SUNY ESF
    SUNY Fredonia
    SUNY New Paltz
    SUNY Oneonta
    SUNY Oswego
    SUNY Purchase
    Syracuse University
    Temple University
    University of Evansville
    University of Georgia
    University of New Mexico
    University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
    University of Utah
    University of Vermont
    University of Virginia
    University of Washington
    Utah State
    Utah Valley State
    Virginia Tech
    Weber State University
    Wellesley College
    William and Mary
    York College

    *List of graduate fairs is subject to change.

Feedback
×